06 79 85 12 28

HomeLe Caribou

EXCEPTIONAL CHALET FOR RENT IN LA CLUSAZ

A Caribou can hide a Renne and its Faon.

At Chalet Le Caribou in La Clusaz, comfort is served on two platters. This sumptuous chalet, inaugurated at the end of 2023 in the heart of the resort, comprises two interconnecting apartments with exceptional features: light baths, panoramic views, top-of-the-range equipment and other marvels carefully selected for the well-being of occupants. From their respective levels, Le Renne and Le Faon separate to welcome a maximum of 10 travelers each in total privacy, or join together to form a single, warm and welcoming chalet for up to 20 people.

Chalet Le Caribou

320
M2

08
bedrooms

07
bathrooms

20
Persons

Deal for a stay with family or friends, or for a corporate seminar, the upscale Le Caribou chalet for rent in La Clusaz offers the kind of luxury you'd expect to find in any season. Accessible by elevator or exterior and interior staircases, each floor is equipped with the same exceptional quality and state-of-the-art amenities. In this sublime chalet, every living space boasts a design that blends aged wood, choice stone and other noble materials with a contemporary and incredibly functional layout. Fully home-automated, the chalet lets occupants control the natural light and interior lighting in each room to create the perfect ambience. Last but not least, the indoor garage with turntable for easy parking and the chalet's immediate proximity to the ski slopes and all amenities mean you can leave your vehicle in the warmth of the resort throughout your stay.



Equipments
  • 2 floors linked by contemporary staircase and elevator (can be split into 2 x 10 people)
  • Up to 20 people
  • 320 m2
  • 2 Master Rooms (King Size+)
  • 4 Double rooms (King size)
  • 2 children's areas, each having 4 sleeping in bunk beds
  • 7 bathrooms
  • 2 guest toilets
  • 2 large, open-plan, fully-equipped kitchens (1 per level)
  • Mezzanine play and rest area (R+2)
  • Top-of-the-range equipment with home automation control - customizable light scenes and moods.
  • Smart TV
  • Marshall Bluetooth speakers
  • Remote-controlled gas fireplaces (1 per level)
  • 2 Wine cellars
  • 2 Jacuzzis (1 per level)

See all equipment
  • 2 South-facing terraces - Large picture windows
  • Elevators
  • 2 heated ski room
  • 2 Laundry rooms with washing machines and dryers (1 per level)
  • 2 electric car charging stations
  • 4 Indoor garages - parking area
  • 2 outdoor parking spaces
  • Outdoor video surveillance and garages.
  • Safe deposit box
  • Village center - Exceptional location - Breathtaking view of the Aravis mountain range

Book the chalet

Apartment Le Faon

160
m2

04
bedrooms

04
bathrooms

10
Persons

Taking over the entire 1st floor of the Le Caribou chalet, the Le Faon apartment features spacious accommodation, with equipment and furnishings selected with well-being in mind. On the outside terrace, a Jacuzzi invites you to bask facing the Aravis mountains, while inside, comfortable seating promises warm moments by the fireplace or around the vast dining table. Spacious and functional, the kitchen with its central island offers a convivial space where family and friends can gather for breakfast or to prepare meals together. Just a few steps away, each of the 4 bedrooms has its own bathroom and a unique design, for a nuptial setting as unique as it is relaxing. Finally, for the ultimate in comfort, in winter, guests on ski holidays will be delighted to find a ski room with heated changing rooms and laundry facilities, for untroubled days on the slopes.


Equipments
  • 1 Master Room
  • 10 persons
  • 160 m2
  • 1 Master Room (King Size+)
  • 2 Double Rooms (King Size)
  • 1 children's area sleeps 4
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Guest toilet
  • Remote-controlled gas fireplace
  • Smart TV
  • Marshall Bluetooth speaker
  • Wine cellar
  • Large terrace, partly covered - south-facing
  • 6-7 person Jacuzzi
  • Elevator
  • Heated changing rooms - Ski room
  • Laundry
  • Electricity recharging points
  • Indoor garages - parking area
  • Village center


BOOK THE APARTMENT

Apartment Le Renne

160
m2

04
bedrooms

03
bathrooms

10
Persons

Nestled under the roofs, Le Renne has reserved the entire second floor for itself, accessible via a private elevator. With extra ceiling height compared with Le Faon apartment, from which it is completely freed to offer holidaymakers greater privacy, this top-of-the-range rental boasts spacious rooms that are elegantly decorated with a skilful blend of wood, stone and art deco. Even the bedrooms are decorated in a refined yet comfortable style. Another liberty taken on the lower level, Le Renne apartment has allowed itself the indulgence of creating a play area doubled with a cocoon of relaxation on the mezzanine, to the delight of young and old alike. And let's not forget yet another exclusive feature: an unobstructed view of the village of La Clusaz and the estate from the balcony, where a jacuzzi awaits travelers...


Equipments
  • 10 Persons
  • 160 m2
  • 1 Master Room (King Size+)
  • 2 double rooms (King size)
  • 1 children's area 4 sleeps
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Guest toilet
  • Remote-controlled gas fireplace
  • Smart TV
  • Marshall Bluetooth speaker
  • Wine cellar
  • Mezzanine / play and relaxation area
  • Terrace
  • 6-person Jacuzzi
  • Private elevator
  • Heated changing rooms - Ski room
  • Laundry
  • Electric charging stations
  • Indoor garages - parking area
  • Village center


Book the apartment

AN EXHILARATING MOUNTAIN GETAWAY

Book your stay

Choose your dates, check availability and book your apartment or chalet online.

See all availability

SERVICES ON DEMAND

So much more than just renting an exceptional chalet or apartment...

Transfers between the station, the airport and the resort, daily housekeeping, ski services (equipment delivery...), home catering... In addition to enabling travelers, vacationers and seminar participants to enjoy the resort in exceptional conditions, Les chalets de La Clusaz offers a whole range of services on request. The icing on the cake, the attention that will make all the difference, or even the souvenir that will make your vacation or event unforgettable, may just be there.



DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

Luxury chalet for rent in La Clusaz

Like a muse, Le Caribou, a top-of-the-range chalet for rent in the center of the village, takes the art of entertaining in La Clusaz chalets to new heights. Comprising two equally exceptional apartments, you can rent the entire chalet for up to 20 people, or book the two units separately for smaller groups. This chalet, ideally located in the heart of the La Clusaz resort and just a stone's throw from the slopes, can be transformed to meet the needs of every type of holiday. Whether you're looking for an exceptional reception venue for a seminar or private event in the mountains, a top-of-the-range apartment to rent for a family getaway or a weekend with friends in La Clusaz, or even a choice vacation rental for an unforgettable ski holiday, the choice is yours!

Les Chalets de La Clusaz

Follow us
on Instagram

01
02
03
04

06 79 85 12 28

AccueilLe Caribou

CHALET D’EXCEPTION EN LOCATION À LA CLUSAZ

Un Caribou peut cacher un Renne et son Faon…

Au chalet Le Caribou à La Clusaz, le confort est servi sur deux plateaux. Ce somptueux chalet inauguré fin 2023 en plein centre de la station se compose de deux appartements communicants aux prestations exceptionnelles : bains de lumière, vues panoramiques, équipements très haut de gamme et autres merveilles soigneusement sélectionnées pour le bien-être des occupants. Depuis leur niveau respectif, Le Renne et Le Faon se séparent pour accueillir dans la plus totale intimité un maximum de 10 voyageurs chacun, ou bien se rassemblent, pour ne plus former qu’un unique chalet chaleureux et prompt à recevoir jusqu’à 20 personnes..

Chalet Le Caribou

320 M2
de surface

08
CHAMBRES

07
SALLES DE BAINS

20
PERSONNES

Idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis comme pour un séminaire d’entreprise, le chalet haut de gamme Le Caribou en location à La Clusaz jouit d’un luxe que l’on aime à retrouver en toute saison. Accessible par ascenseur ou par les escaliers extérieurs et intérieurs, chaque étage est doté, à l’identique, de prestations de qualité exceptionnelle et de dernière génération. Dans ce sublime chalet, chaque espace de vie arbore un design qui mêle bois vieilli, pierre de choix et autres matières nobles à un aménagement contemporain et incroyablement fonctionnel. Entièrement domotisé, le chalet confie notamment aux occupants le contrôle de la luminosité naturelle et de l’éclairage intérieur de chaque pièce afin d’y créer l’ambiance parfaite.
Enfin, comble du confort, le garage intérieur avec plateau tournant pour faciliter votre stationnement ainsi que la proximité immédiate du chalet avec les pistes de ski et toutes les commodités vous permettent de laisser votre véhicule au chaud tout au long de votre séjour dans la station.


Equipements
  • 2 plateaux réunis par escalier contemporain et ascenseur (pouvant être séparé en 2*10pax)
  • 20 personnes
  • 320 m2
  • 2 Master Room (King Size+)
  • 4 Chambres doubles (King size)
  • 2 espaces enfants de 4 couchages chacun en lits superposés
  • 7 salles de bains
  • 2 toilettes invités
  • 2 grandes cuisines ouvertes sur séjour, entièrement équipées (1 par niveau)
  • Mezzanine aire de jeu
  • Équipements haut de gamme par contrôle domotique - scènes lumineuses et ambiances personnalisables.
  • Smart TV
  • Enceintes Bluetooth Marshall
  • Cheminées au gaz télécommandée (1 pas niveau)
  • 2 Caves à vins (présentation et service)

Voir tous les équipements
  • 2 jacuzzi (1 par niveau)
  • 2 Terrasse exp Sud - Larges baies vitrées
  • Ascenseurs
  • 2 vestiaires chauffés - ski room
  • 2 Buanderies lave linge, sèche linge (1 par niveau)
  • 2 bornes de recharge rapide voiture électrique
  • 4 Garages intérieurs - aire de stationnement avec plateau tournant
  • 3 places de parking couvertes en extérieur
  • Video surveillance extérieur et garages.
  • Coffre fort
  • Centre village - Emplacement exceptionnel - Vue imprenable sur la chaîne des Aravis

Réserver votre chalet

Appartement Le Faon

160 M2
de surface

04
CHAMBRES

04
SALLES DE BAINS

10
PERSONNES

S’attribuant tout le 1er niveau du chalet Le Caribou, l’appartement Le Faon séduit par des espaces volumineux, agrémentés d’équipements et de mobiliers sélectionnés par amour du bien-être. Sur la terrasse extérieure, un jacuzzi invite à se prélasser face aux Aravis, tandis qu’à l’intérieur, des assises grand confort font la promesse d’instants chaleureux auprès de la cheminée ou autour de la vaste table. Spacieuse et fonctionnelle, la cuisine avec ilot central offre quant à elle un espace convivial où se retrouver en famille ou entre amis pour le petit-déjeuner ou pour préparer les repas à plusieurs mains. À quelques pas, chacune des 4 chambres communique avec sa propre salle de bain et arbore un design singulier, pour un écrin nuptial aussi unique que reposant. Enfin, supplément de confort ultime, l’hiver, les vacanciers en séjour de ski auront la joie de retrouver une Ski room avec vestiaires chauffés et buanderie, pour des journées sur les pistes sans désagrément.


Equipements
  • 1 Master Room
  • 2 Chambres double (King Size)
  • 1 espace enfants
  • 4 salles de bains
  • Toilettes invités
  • Cheminée au gaz télécommandée
  • Smart TV
  • Enceinte Bluetooth Marshall
  • Cave à vins
  • Grande terrasse en partie couverte - expo Sud
  • Jacuzzi 6 à 7 personnes
  • Ascenseur
  • Vestiaires chauffé - Ski room
  • Buanderie
  • Bornes de recharge électrique
  • Garages intérieurs - aire de stationnement avec plateau tournant


Réserver votre appartement

Appartement Le Renne

160 M2
de surface

04
CHAMBRES

03
SALLES DE BAINS

10
PERSONNES

Blotti sous les toits, l’appartement Le Renne s’est réservé tout le deuxième étage, accessible notamment par ascenseur privé. Avec un supplément de hauteur sous-plafond par rapport à l’appartement Le Faon dont il se libère complètement pour offrir plus d’intimité aux vacanciers, cette location haut de gamme jouit de beaux volumes qu’elle pare d’élégance avec un habile mélange de bois, de pierre et d’art déco. Jusqu’aux chambres qui déclinent, chacune, une décoration entre raffinement et confort. Autre liberté prise sur le niveau inférieur, l’appartement Le Renne s’est autorisé la gourmandise d’aménager un espace de jeu doublé d’un cocon de détente en mezzanine, pour le plus grand plaisir des petits comme des plus grands. Sans oublier un énième atout exclusif et pas des moindres : une vue imprenable sur le village de La Clusaz et le domaine, à contempler depuis le balcon où un jacuzzi attend les voyageurs…


Equipements
  • 1 Master Room (King Size+)
  • 2 chambres doubles (King size)
  • 1 espace enfants
  • Toilettes invités
  • Cheminée au gaz télécommandée
  • Smart TV
  • Enceinte Bluetooth Marshall
  • Cave à vins
  • Mezzanine  aire de jeu
  • Terrasse
  • Jacuzzi 6 personnes
  • Ascenseur privatif
  • Vestiaires chauffé - Ski room
  • Buanderie
  • Bornes de recharge électrique
  • Garages intérieurs - aire de stationnement avec plateau tournant
  • Centre village


Réserver votre appartement

UNE ESCAPADE ENIVRANTE À LA MONTAGNE

Réserver votre séjour

Choisissez vos dates, vérifiez la disponibilité de nos locations et réservez votre appartement ou chalet en ligne.

Voir toutes les disponibilités

SERVICES SUR DEMANDE

Tellement plus que la location d’un chalet ou appartement d’exception…

Transferts entre la gare, l’aéroport et la station, ménage quotidien, ski services (livraison de matériel…), formules de restauration à domicile… Au-delà de permettre aux voyageurs, vacanciers ou encore séminaristes de profiter de la station dans des conditions de séjour exceptionnelles, Les chalets de La Clusaz mettent à disposition des occupants de ses locations tout un éventail de prestations sur demande.
La cerise sur le gâteau, l’attention qui fera toute la différence ou même le souvenir qui rendra vos vacances ou votre événement inoubliable s’y trouve peut-être.



Découvrir nos services

Chalet haut de gamme à louer à La Clusaz

Comme une égérie, Le Caribou, chalet haut de gamme à louer au centre du village pousse l’art de recevoir des chalets de La Clusaz à son paroxysme. Composé de deux appartements aussi exceptionnels l’un que l’autre, il permet la location du chalet complet pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes, ou bien la réservation des deux logements séparément, pour les vacances de plus modestes comités. Ainsi, la location de ce chalet idéalement situé en plein cœur de la station de La Clusaz et à quelques pas des pistes est capable de se transformer pour les besoins de chaque type de séjour. Lieu de réception d’exception à réserver pour un séminaire ou un événement privé à la montagne, appartement très haut de gamme à louer pour un séjour en famille ou un week-end entre amis à La Clusaz, et même location de vacances de choix pour profiter d’un séjour ski inoubliable, c’est au choix !

Les Chalets de La Clusaz

Suivez-nous
sur Instagram

01
02
03
04